OUR STORE IS LOVED

Listen to what our clients have to say:

Powered byCusRev
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Everyone is so nice and genuinely cares about my health and well being.

4 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My husband just started using this alongside his other protocols for ADHD and he has noticed a difference.

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such an important nutrient and it helps us relax at night as well.

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

In a season of struggling with physical, emotional and mental stressors, this product has been a life-saver to help me feel my best!

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product is a game-changer! My husband and I use it daily and occasionally do a C-Cleanse to adjust the amount we need for more stressful times as well as cold/flu season.

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This simple addition to my daily routine has helped me support my body to function well.

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My almost 50 year old husband has benefited greatly from this product, supporting systems that traditionally rely on conventional medications with aging.

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a daily support for our energy and brain!

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Life can be stressful, and I know I am supporting my body with balance to my hormones. This product is so helpful for me!

6 days ago
Powered byCusRev
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My husband just started using this alongside his other protocols for ADHD and he has noticed a difference.

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such an important nutrient and it helps us relax at night as well.

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

In a season of struggling with physical, emotional and mental stressors, this product has been a life-saver to help me feel my best!

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product is a game-changer! My husband and I use it daily and occasionally do a C-Cleanse to adjust the amount we need for more stressful times as well as cold/flu season.

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This simple addition to my daily routine has helped me support my body to function well.

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My almost 50 year old husband has benefited greatly from this product, supporting systems that traditionally rely on conventional medications with aging.

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a daily support for our energy and brain!

6 days ago
Nikki M.
Nikki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Life can be stressful, and I know I am supporting my body with balance to my hormones. This product is so helpful for me!

6 days ago

The Trust We’ve Earned

Excellent
Based on 39 reviews
dwayne O
dwayne O
2023-08-04
Professor and positive service with great results. It is easy to see that everyone at the Nutrition and Wellness Center practices what they preach. It is worth the drive.
Natalie Sidner
Natalie Sidner
2023-05-22
Jeff & Julie Mitchell’s clinic is truly remarkable. In some sense, I don’t even know what to say about it. There’s so much negative feedback in the world. Negative reviews on restaurants, theaters, salons, car dealerships, all kinds of businesses — you name it. People get online and write horrific reviews, expressing everything they deem wrong with a particular place. Well take the most negative review you can possibly think of, and its opposite is how I would describe The Nutrition and Wellness Center. From the moment I walked in, I could feel the most peaceful, blissful energy. The center’s ambience is unparalleled. In fact, I dare say that I’ve encountered few other places like it in my entire life. It’s so beautiful, clean, and organized — such a simple, elegant aesthetic. The energy is amazing. And all that I convey to be the case •before• I even address the entire reason I go there: colonics. TNAWC has two Angel of Water systems, which were for me (when I started going there about a year ago) truly game-changing. I’ll leave out the particulars, 😉 … but if you don’t know the difference between an open and closed system when it comes to the treatment protocol of colon hydrotherapy, look it up. Again, game-changing. I’ve been so incredibly fortunate to connect with TNAWC and learn about the Angel of Water, and it has undoubtedly been something that has made an indescribable difference in my various health challenges. Not to mention that Jeff, Julie, and Andy are such warm, friendly, kind, amazing people — who you can •tell• just genuinely want to help others along their life‘s journey. I cannot recommend this clinic highly enough.
Mallorie Lawton
Mallorie Lawton
2022-01-04
Excellent experience! I can't wait for my next appointment.
Sarah Bryant
Sarah Bryant
2021-11-12
Great place to receive alternative care methods great family business very helpful and kind people
Sarah Miller
Sarah Miller
2021-08-11
I came here 2 years ago and saw Julie for a consult. It was a very emotionally rocky time for me, and when I say I cried through half of the visit I mean it! But Julie made me feel completely at ease, and I was so comfortable talking with her that I was able to process a lot that was holding me back from having emotional peace. She gave me so many great recommendations that I still use today! It was a great experience.
natasha hundley
natasha hundley
2021-05-20
I just love this place. I started coming here a year ago after the passing of my mother because I suffered from chronic constipation for years and wanted to try something different for the mind body and soul. The staff is amazing. Jeff is so sweet and inspirational and Allie Omg!!! Every bit of kindness and educational when it comes to health(diabetes). I’m just overall excited I found this place. I have definitely noticed a difference in myself health wise and spiritually. You go in with the bad and walk out unstoppable lol. I just want to say I appreciate the whole family and I think this is a beautiful gift you all offer.
Barbara Freeny
Barbara Freeny
2021-05-11
I wanted to publicly express my gratitude to Julie, Jeff, Alley and Elizabeth for being such an amazing team. Primarily, I wanted a colon cleanse to relieve constipation, so Jeff suggested I do a session with Julie. I had no idea the trajectory of my life would change dramatically. Julie provided me a comprehensive plan to heal my gut. Everything she was saying was in line with the research I did in the past, but I was not mentally ready to change my bad habits. In the past 3 months I have seen improvements in menstrual cramps, constipation, insomnia, and fatigue. I struggled for years with IBS and the diagnosis was contributed to aging. Julie has a calling on her life and her family supports her vision by also teaching clients about health and nutrition. If you take the plan seriously and be patient, you will see results.
Tasha Hundley-davis
Tasha Hundley-davis
2020-08-07
Omg! I have been suffering from chronic constipation for the last 7 years and I’ve tried everything possible to become regular and nothing worked until I found this place. I mean soon as I walked in their office I immediately had to use the bathroom lol...that’s how comfortable the environment was and I hadn’t even seen anyone at the point. The stafff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I mean everything was just perfect. The rooms are very spacious clean and comfortable. Jeff was amazing calm and collect. The colonic was the best thing I could’ve ever done. They have a forever client...
Christie Barry
Christie Barry
2020-05-12
I have finally at 64 gotten excellent doctors (Johns Hopkins and mcv) who really care about me. They give solutions with chemical products that do work butcant be usedlong term. Jeff is huge in my mental, emotional and physical recovery. He is knowledgeable. We are slowly adding probiotics and other organic products to change 64 years of chronic problems. It has made a huge difference in my healing. Wonderful people .... so caring. Christie
What Our Clients Say
343 reviews